ComWizard’s Photgraphy

March 23, 2009

Blog: My Uncharted Territory

   The Urban Dictionary Defines a Blog:

blog  
 
n.
Short for weblog.
A meandering, blatantly uninteresting online diary that gives the author the illusion that people are interested in their stupid, pathetic life. Consists of such riveting entries as “homework sucks” and “I slept until noon today.”

I personally feel that the above definition is the very “close minded” opinion of people with low intellect and lower self esteem.

I prefer the definitions I find on this site: http://lorelle.wordpress.com/2008/01/21/define-blogging/

Especially this part: “A bloggers main objective is to entertain and stimulate other individuals minds through the process of writing.  …to inspire the minds and possibly brighten the days of thousands of people around the world.

This is my first experience with any type of blog. I have a hectic schedule and have a hard enough time finding free moments to spend with family and friends. But, blogs and blogging does interest me. I hope to have more free time in the future to spend in this type of environment sharing insight and reading the insight of others.

Respectfully Submitted,

ComWizard

 

 
   
The Rubric Theme Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

